/friends

Below is a list of suppliers who we proudly reccommend.
 
Feel free to browse their website and contact them for any queries.
CAKE
 
Victoria's Cakes - www.victorias-cakes.co.uk
Lisa's Lovely Cakery - www.lovelycakery.com
 
 
PHOTOGRAPHY
 
Bristol Drones - www.bristol-drones.co.uk
Chloe Mary Photography - www.facebook.com/chloemaryphotography
 
 
 
VENUE
 
Tortworth Four Pillars Hotel - www.four-pillars.co.uk
Radisson Blu - www.radissonblu.co.uk
Mercure Grange, Winterbourne - www.mercurebristol.co.uk
Holiday Inn, Filton - www.hibristolfiltonhotel.co.uk
Coombe Lodge - www.coombelodge.co.uk
Avon Gorge Hotel - www.theavongorge.com
Chipping Sodbury Town Hall  - www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk
 
 
 
CATERING
Wards Event Catering - www.wardseventcatering.co.uk
ENTERTAINMENT
Brizzle Booth - www.brizzlebooth.co.uk
HotShots - www.hotshotsentertainment.co.uk